Bob's Distributing Innovate Access Control

Call us toll free

800-345-1147

Follow Bob's Distributing on Facebook   Find Bob's Distributing on LinkedIn   Find Bob's Distributing on YouTube  
   

Contact Bob's Distributing

Telephone
(800) 345-1147
Metro: (817)640-7840
Fax: (817)640-2882

 

Doug Fike
President
Doug@Bobsdist.com

Patrick Fike
Operations Manager
 Patrick@Bobsdist.com

Cheryl Chambers
Accounting
Accounting2@Bobsdist.com

Tina McClure
Returns Department
Returns@Bobsdist.com

Mike Newman
Warehouse Coordinator
Mike@Bobsdist.com

Arthur Garcia
Sales Representative
Arthur@Bobsdist.com

Joseph Guerrero
Sales Representative
Joseph@Bobsdist.com

Oscar Hernandez
Sales Representative
Oscar@Bobsdist.com

Aaron Roberts
Sales Representative
Aaron@Bobsdist.com

Kasey Vogel
Sales Representative
Kasey@Bobsdist.com

 

 
Bob's Distributing Accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover Card
 

Visit us at
2760 Regency Drive
Grand Prairie, Texas 75050

Hours of Operation are
Monday through Thursday
7AM until 4:30 PM
Fridays 7AM until 4PM

View Larger Map

Mesquite Warehouse
4400 US-80
Mesquite, Texas 75149


View Larger Map

 

 
Products Accessories
Slide Gate Operators Transmitters
Swing Gate Openers Wireless Keypads & Accessories
Barrier Arm Operators Receivers
Overhead Gate Operators Telephone Entry Systems
Residential Garage Door Operators Keypads
Commerical Door Operators  
Bob's Distributor is a meember of the International Door Association Bob's Distrivutor is a member of the American Fence Association